2012 Council Minutes

Home » City Council Minutes » 2012 Council Minutes



01/09/2012

01/23/2012

02/13/2012

02/27/2012

03/12/2012

03/26/2012

04/09/2012

04/23/2012

05/14/2012

05/29/2012

06/11/2012

07/09/2012

08/13/2012

09/10/2012

10/08/2012

11/12/2012

11/26/2012

12/10/2012

2012 Schedule

  • Mon Jan 09, 2012
  • Mon Jan 23, 2012
  • Mon Feb 13, 2012
  • Mon Feb 27, 2012
  • Mon Mar 12, 2012
  • Mon Mar 26, 2012
  • Mon Apr 09, 2012
  • Mon Apr 23, 2012
  • Mon May 14, 2012
  • Tue May 29, 2012
  • Mon Jun 11, 2012
  • Mon Jul 09, 2012
  • Mon Aug 13, 2012
  • Mon Sep 10, 2012
  • Mon Oct 08, 2012
  • Mon Nov 12, 2012
  • Mon Nov 26, 2012
  • Mon Dec 10, 2012