2016 Council Minutes

Home » City Council Minutes » 2016 Council Minutes



01/11/2016

01/25/2016

02/22/2016

03/14/2016

03/28/2016

04/11/2016

04/25/2016

05/09/2016

05/23/2016

06/13/2016

06/28/2016

07/11/2016

08/15/2016

09/12/2016

10/24/2016

11/14/2016

12/12/2016

2016 Schedule

  • Mon Jan 11, 2016
  • Mon Jan 25, 2016
  • Mon Feb 22, 2016
  • Mon Mar 14, 2016
  • Mon Mar 28, 2016
  • Mon Apr 11, 2016
  • Mon Apr 25, 2016
  • Mon May 09, 2016
  • Mon May 23, 2016
  • Mon Jun 13, 2016
  • Tue Jun 28, 2016
  • Mon Jul 11, 2016
  • Mon Aug 15, 2016
  • Mon Sep 12, 2016
  • Mon Oct 24, 2016
  • Mon Nov 14, 2016
  • Mon Dec 12, 2016