2017 Council Minutes

Home » City Council Minutes » 2017 Council Minutes



01/09/2017

01/23/2017

02/13/2017

02/27/2017

03/13/2017

03/27/2017

04/24/2017

05/08/2017

05/22/2017

06/12/2017

07/10/2017

08/14/2017

09/11/2017

10/16/2017

11/13/2017

11/27/2017

12/11/2017

2017 Schedule

  • Mon Jan 09, 2017
  • Mon Jan 23, 2017
  • Mon Feb 13, 2017
  • Mon Feb 27, 2017
  • Mon Mar 13, 2017
  • Mon Mar 27, 2017
  • Mon Apr 10, 2017
  • Mon Apr 24, 2017
  • Mon May 08, 2017
  • Mon May 22, 2017
  • Mon Jun 12, 2017
  • Mon Jul 10, 2017
  • Mon Aug 14, 2017
  • Mon Sep 11, 2017
  • Mon Oct 16, 2017
  • Mon Nov 13, 2017
  • Mon Nov 27, 2017
  • Mon Dec 11, 2017