2018 Council Minutes

Home » City Council Minutes » 2018 Council Minutes



01/08/2018

01/22/2018

02/12/2018

02/26/2018

03/12/2018

03/26/2018

04/09/2018

04/23/2018

05/14/2018

05/29/2018

06/11/2018

07/09/2018

08/13/2018

09/06/2018

09/07/2018

09/10/2018

10/08/2018

11/12/2018

12/10/2018

2018 Schedule

  • Mon Jan 08, 2018
  • Mon Jan 22, 2018
  • Mon Feb 12, 2018
  • Mon Feb 26, 2018
  • Mon Mar 12, 2018
  • Mon Mar 26, 2018
  • Mon Apr 09, 2018
  • Mon Apr 23, 2018
  • Mon May 14, 2018
  • Tue May 29, 2018
  • Mon Jun 11, 2018
  • Mon Jul 09, 2018
  • Mon Aug 13, 2018
  • Thu Sep 06, 2018
  • Fri Sep 07, 2018
  • Mon Sep 10, 2018
  • Mon Oct 08, 2018
  • Mon Nov 12, 2018
  • Mon Dec 10, 2018