2019 Council Minutes

Home » City Council Minutes » 2019 Council Minutes



01/14/2019

01/28/2019

02/11/2019

02/25/2019

03/11/2019

03/25/2019

04/08/2019

04/15/2019

04/22/2019

05/13/2019

05/28/2019

06/10/2019

07/08/2019

08/12/2019

09/09/2019

10/14/2019

2019 Schedule

  • Mon Jan 14, 2019
  • Mon Jan 28, 2019
  • Mon Feb 11, 2019
  • Mon Feb 25, 2019
  • Mon Mar 11, 2019
  • Mon Mar 25, 2019
  • Mon Apr 08, 2019
  • Mon Apr 15, 2019
  • Mon Apr 22, 2019
  • Mon May 13, 2019
  • Tue May 28, 2019
  • Mon Jun 10, 2019
  • Mon Jul 08, 2019
  • Mon Aug 12, 2019
  • Mon Sep 09, 2019
  • Mon Oct 14, 2019
  • Tue Nov 12, 2019
  • Mon Dec 09, 2019