2020 Council Minutes

Home » City Council Meetings » 2020 Council Minutes



01/13/2020

01/27/2020

02/10/2020

02/24/2020

03/09/2020

03/23/2020

04/13/2020

04/27/2020

05/11/2020

05/26/2020

07/13/2020

08/10/2020

09/14/2020

10/05/2020

11/09/2020

12/14/2020

05/19/2020

06/15/2020

2020 Schedule

  • Mon Jan 13, 2020
  • Mon Jan 27, 2020
  • Mon Feb 10, 2020
  • Mon Feb 24, 2020
  • Mon Mar 09, 2020
  • Mon Mar 23, 2020
  • Mon Apr 13, 2020
  • Mon Apr 27, 2020
  • Mon May 11, 2020
  • Tue May 26, 2020
  • Mon Jun 08, 2020
  • Mon Jul 13, 2020
  • Mon Aug 10, 2020
  • Mon Sep 14, 2020
  • Mon Oct 05, 2020
  • Mon Nov 09, 2020
  • Mon Dec 14, 2020
  • Tue May 19, 2020
  • Mon Jun 15, 2020